DynamicEclectic

DY•NAM•IC [dahy-NAM-ik] -of motion. EC•LEC•TIC [i-KLEK-tik] –of varied interests and topics.

WALKAMERICA is now MARCH FOR BABIES, PLEASE VISIT MY SITE!

Posted by reeeeeen on January 24, 2008

IN MEMORY OF SAMUEL FORSTER

Premature birth is the #1 cause of newborn death and the biggest threat to babies’ health today, and through March for Babies, the March of Dimes is funding important research to find out why premature birth happens and what can be done to prevent it.I’ve joined with millions of compassionate people across the country who support March for Babies each year. Won’t you please help me in this worthy cause? Visit my webpage and sponsor me in the march that saves babies!With your support, there’s hope.
My personal web page address for donations and information is…

http://www.marchforbabies.org/iforster

The March of Dimes mission is to improve the health of babies by preventing birth defects, premature birth and infant mortality.I am participating in March for Babies because I believe in the March of Dimes mission to save babies. Please support my fundraising efforts by sponsoring me in March for Babies today.Contributing to my march online is fast, easy and secure. You can donate directly from my personal webpage with a credit/debit card or PayPal. If you prefer, I can also accept cash or check. Just click the appropriate box on my webpage.  AND REMEMBER FOR TRAVELERS EMPLOYEES, Travelers will match donations of 50.00 & up!  Others, check with your employers for your policies. Thanks again,Irene

10 Responses to “WALKAMERICA is now MARCH FOR BABIES, PLEASE VISIT MY SITE!”

  1. your friend said

    where did you go, my friend?

  2. your friend said

    You would get so wet.

  3. your friend said

    Your snatch was a great hole, hairy and hot.

  4. your friend said

    I licked you everywhere. EVERYWHERE. You loved it.

  5. hot4u said

    a 3 input girl is a great thing. you were a good girl.

  6. reeeeeen's meat said

    Your hairy snatch was so tasty.

  7. Danatwork said

    You always swallowed.

  8. hothole said

    How many times did you come? Millions!

  9. SmellRump said

    Your amazing holes were targets for hundreds of men.

  10. epicwin69 said

    i wish we’d gotten a final count of how many tools blew in one or more of your holes! that was one of the last things we talked about.

Leave a Reply

 
